AIP Paleo

AIP Challengh – Day 11

Meditation comes in all shapes and sizes. It could be something as simple as focused breathing, to yoga, exercise, reading a book, taking a bath or listening to calming music. I love taking a nice long jog to clear my head as it relaxes me and calms my anxiety. 
Food I ate today: 

  • Banana 
  • Organic vanilla rooibos tea with coconut cream (what a yummy treat!).
  • Chicken with sweet potato and veggies in a coconut broth. 


I woke up feeling incredibly tired and fatigued, weak and not really keen to get up. I did anyway and made some lunch which helped. Sometimes on an eating plan this restrictive, it’s easy to eat too little and not even realise it. 
Nearly there! 

Leave a Reply

