AIP Paleo

AIP Challenge – Day 14

Following through is not my strong suit. I often cave in and have that tempting dessert or that cheesy pizza. This eating plan, however, was different. I challenged myself to eliminate everything that might cause inflammation, illness, sluggishness and irritation. Before I knew it, it was done and the benefits are endless.
Food I ate today: 

  • Fruit
  • Chicken and vegetable soup 

Recipes I want to try:

This challenge turned into a lifestyle change. I will write a book and create wonderful recipes… watch this space! 
Update: Weighed in today and lost a total of 5kg in two weeks!! 

Leave a Reply

